Bruce Anderson - The Voice of Water
Home   Videos   Photos   Bio   Albums   Poetry  

The Voice of Water II

"The Voice of Water II" is the second CD to accompany Bruce's book and multimedia project in progress.

While the first CD explores Bruce's spiritual process and recovery through 2006, "The Voice of Water II" focuses on the contribution of Bruce's primary relationship to his ongoing quest between 2009 and 2011.

See the photo page for Bruce and La Sette's travels to France in pursuit of the healing waters of the alchemical tradition of Mary Magdalene, then finding the "red spring" waters in his own backyard in 2013.

For this reason, Bruce has composed another CD of material entitled "The Red Spring," yet to be recorded.

1 I'm Already There  
2 Ocean Breeze  
3 I'm Coming Home to You  
4 Baby Come Out and Play  
5 Sacred Truth Unfurled  
6 The Very Last Day  
7 I Found Your Love  
8 A Journey Beyond Time  
9 Your Blood is Gold  
10 It's All Better Now  
11 We Can't Go Wrong  
12 We Will Take Flight  
13 Forever and a Day